China Compulsory Certification and is meant for specific products traded on the Chinese market
CCC is short for China Compulsory Certification scheme which requires manufacturers to obtain approval for their products before they can be legally marketed in China. CCC was implemented on May 1, 2002 and became fully effective on August 1, 2003. CCC testing and certification can only be conducted by testing laboratories and certification bodies that have been accredited by the Certification and Accreditation Administration of the People’s Republic of China (CNCA)

The CCC mark confirms that your product complies with the applicable legislation and it’s tested accordingly
- Target Items-
The scope of the CPCS includes 22 product groups, such as electrical wire and cables, low-voltage electrical apparatus, information technology equipment, audio and video apparatus, lighting products, household appliances and many others.
All the medical equipment sold and used in China must be certified by the CFDA through registration system for medical devices. The CFDA certification is a mandatory and essential requirement to enter China's medical device market. Also, it ensures the safety and effectiveness of medical devices used by consumers by implementing continuous post supervision for the medical devices sold in accordance with the rules and procedures of the medical device product registration management methods established by the CFDA. The medical devices are classified into Class 1, Class 2 and Class 3. For foreign medical devices, the foreign manufactures should designate an agency in China as their representative when obtaining the CFDA certification. Also, the foreign manufacturers should outsource sales and follow-up services in China for medical equipment to a corporation or an agency with equal qualification of its own. Foreign medical devices are allowed immediate sale without GMP compatibility certification and only the product license due to revision of law last year.
The NAL (Network Access License) is a mandatory certification for telecommunication equipment that applies to NAL target items specified by China's Ministry of Industry and Information (MII).
- Target items
1. Electric communication equipment (12) - General Equipment
Fixed telephone terminal, cordless telephone terminal, group telephone, fax machine, modem (including card), programmer control exchange switch user conversion equipment, mobile user terminal, BP devices, ISDN terminal, data terminal (including card), multimedia terminal, other Tele- Terminal equipment
2. The wireless telegraphy equipment (3)
Radio base station, microwave communication apparatus, satellite base station
3. Network access equipment(High-end Equipment) (13)
optical transmission equipment, digital programming control transmission systems, communications equipment, intelligent network device, synchronism network,  network connection device, frame Relay exchange machine, ATM switch, multi-function switching system, router device, IP Gateway & Network switch, data communication devices / BP center equipment
The SRRC (China Telecom Products Type Approval) is a mandatory certification for specific wireless products or low power wireless devices that use the Chinese government’s designated frequency.
- Target items
Public mobile communications equipment, wireless access systems, dedicated network equipment, microwave equipment, satellite equipment, Radio & TV Equipment, 2.4GHz / 5.8GHz. Wireless LAN equipment, short-range radio equipment, radar and other wireless radio transmission equipment.
Liên hệ